This week, my group finished our author introduction video. I put the different parts together and loaded it onto the site. We also got the lip-reading exercise video loaded onto the site and have begun putting the finishing touches on.

 

I’m very excited about how the site is working out so far. I think that it is very wholesome in the information that it contains and could possibly be very helpful to the parents that I hope to be working with one day once I become an audiologist. In regard to the rubric content, I think that a few things could be polished up and improved slightly but for the most part, we are almost done, which is exciting. We will be meeting on Wednesday to talk about the project thus far and hopefully from that and the peer feedback, we will know exactly what needs to be done to make earsandvoices.weebley.com as good as it can possibly be.